Amministrativi

Loredana Sturniolo (segretaria) segreteria@studioautruryolo.it

Legali

Avv. Fabrizio Ferraro (avv.fabrizioferraro@studioautruryolo.it)
Avv. Cristina Comito (avv.cristinacomito@studioautruryolo.it)
Avv. Igor Costa (avv.igorcosta@studioautruryolo.it)
Avv. Lucia Annunziata Squillace (avv.luciasquillace@studioautruryolo.it)
Avv. Antonino Emanuele Imbesi (avv.antonieleimbesi@studioautruryolo.it)
Avv. Giulia Torchia (avv.giuliatorchia@studioautruryolo.it)
Dott.ssa Roberta Magnano (robertamagnano@studioautruryolo.it)
Dott. Davide Florio (davideflorio@studioautruryolo.it)
Dott. Fabio Militello (fabio.militello@studioautruryolo.it)